Supports and Services Contacts

Finance and Billing Services

Kathleen Bjerknes  kbjerknes@ucpdc.org

 

Center-Based Supports & Services

Clare Holliday- Case Manager

For more information on UCP’s center-based program, please contact Ms. Holliday at cholliday@ucpdc.org or (202) 269-1500

 

Community Access Supports & Services

Victoria Hill- Case Manager                                                                         Lynn McGee- Case Manager

vhill@ucpdc.org                                                                                            lmcgee@ucpdc.org

For more information on UCP’s community access program, please contact Ms. Hill at vhill@ucpdc.org or (202) 269-1500

 

Individualized Day Supports (IDS)

Dionne Lewis- Case Manager

For more information on UCP’s IDS program, please contact Ms. Lewis at dlewis@ucpdc.org or (202) 269-1500

 

Safety & Prevention Services

Robin Gliss- Incident Management Investigator                                     Betty Thompkins- Incident Management Investigator

rgliss@ucpdc.org                                                                                          bthompkins@ucpdc.org

 

Health Services

Tola Akinmade- Director of Health Services

takinmade@ucpdc.org

 

Nutrition Management

Victoria Williams- Special Diets/Nutrition Manager

vwilliams@ucpdc.org

 

Training Coordination

Barbara McClennon- Training Coordinator

bmcclennon@ucpdc.org